• Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • discord

Color Wars Details and Times

CP Army Warfare League Headquarters – The time has finally come to release details for the color wars event. Who will your army be facing?

This year’s color wars will be a bit different due to the number of armies participating, however, we will make it just as great! This year, 10 armies are participating so there will be 2 main colors! These colors are red and blue!
5 armies will be on the red team and 5 will be on the blue team. Before we get into who’s facing who, we want to remind you all of the rules of the tournament.

:alert: Common Rules :alert:

  • The battles will take place on Cparmies.net.
  • Armies will be given a colour and must equip that colour to their uniform (for example; make troops do the command !army…. and then accessorize with the items of your choice that match your colour)
  • No Multilogging
  • No Toxic Tactics/ Behaviour
  • No Doxxing/ddosing or any other malicious acts
  • Judges will be assigned to each battle

The event is just around the corner, let’s see who will be facing who in this tournament.

Templars, Ice Warriors, Crimson Guardians, RFCP and Dark Champions are on the blue team while ACP, Water Viking, Moscow Federation, Golden Troops and the mystery army will be on the red team! Furthermore, the date and time of the battles have been decided.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

December 27th

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Army of Club Penguin
VS
Templars

7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 12:30 am IST

Crimson Guardians
VS
Moscow Federation

7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 12:30 am IST

Dark Champions
VS
Mystery Army

7:30 GMT, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30pm PST, 1am IST

Recon Federation of Club Penguin
VS
Golden Troops

7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30pm PST, 1am IST

Ice Warriors
VS
Water Vikings

8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 1:30 am IST

There’s a mystery army among our 10 participants, who will this army be? Well, we’ll find out on Sunday! We hope that you all are well and prepared for the colour wars. We want to send Flash out with a bang as the FINAL CPA tournament to be held on Flash will be held by us. This is something we’ve been looking forward to holding and we can’t wait to see you all there!

Who will win out of these armies? Does your army have an easy ride? Which colour will come out victorious? What do YOU think? Let us know in the comments below!

Coolguy
CP Army Warefare League
Chief Executive Officer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *